Author Topic:  Join Us For The Clan Wolf International Invitational 4v4 Tournament Tomorrow!  (Read 970 times)

25 Mar 16

Read 970 times

Offline Bombadil

  • NGNG Founder
  • Elite
  • *

Join Daeron "Bombadil", Phil "Sean Lang", Alex "Flyingdebris" Iglesias from PGI, SideStrafe and many more for the Clan Wolf International Invitational 4v4 Tournament!


When: Starts Saturday, March 26th at 10am PST / 1pm EST / 5pm UTC
Where: Watch it live @ http://www.twitch.tv/GameTyrant
More Info: http://challonge.com/Clan_Wolf_International_Invitational


Event sponsored by GameTyrant, GeekTyrant, and Piranha Games, with giveaways throughout the event!
« Last Edit: 25 Mar 16 by Bombadil »

25 Mar 16

Reply #1

Offline MissGipsyDanger

  • Members
  • Rookie
  • *

Thank you for the share Bombadil! Hope to see you all there!